Probus Club of Breakfast Point Inc.

Welcome to the website of the

Visits

Home Our Club Membership    Outings   Groups A to C   Groups D to Z   Policies    Contacts 

Next meeting-13 February, 2020

 Version 06012020LW

Additional Outings information is on the Outing Details Page .


ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019/20

12 March 2020

NB: ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTIONS ARE DUE

OUTINGS SNAPSHOT

Payments for the Outings listed are being accepted at the next meeting.  Please use a separate envelope for each event and indicate if you are paying with cash or cheque on the front of the envelope.

Outing

Time

Date

Cost Per Person

Payment Details/Notes

War Horse - Lyric Theatre

1:00 PM

Wednesday 19 February


Closed

Dining "O" Olive Kitchen

6:00 PM

Thursday 27 February

$30 pp for 3 course meal BYO no corkage

Bookings Closed

8 Day Central Victoria's Golden Triangle & Silo Art Trail

TBA

Monday 16 March to Monday 23 March  

 $2628 pp (20 pax)  $525 single supp   

Book with Trade Travel  

Deposit to Trade Travel. Bookings Open to Guests

Garvan Institute of Medical Research - Darlinghurst

11:00. am

Tuesday 7 April

$10.00

Bookings Open to Guests

La Traviata - Opera on the Harbour

7:30. pm

Thursday 16 April

$80 pp

Bookings Closed

Theatre -'9 to 5'

1:00. pm

Wednesday 13 May

$70 pp

Bookings  close at February Meeting

Maitland Garden Trip:  The Bath House Garden, Morpeth, Maitland Art Gallery

7.30 am Depart from Emily Street

Thursday 21 May 2020

To be Announced

Watch This Space

Gosford Race Day

11 am Depart from Emily Street

Thursday 28 May 2020

$65 pp

Bookings Open

A Big Week Outback in Longreach and Winton 6 Days/5 Nights

TBA

Sunday 16 August to Friday 21 August 2020

$3849 pp (20 pax)   $375 single supp   Book with Trade Travel

Deposit due to Trade Travel by 18 April 2020  Bookings Open to Guests

If your supply of Probus envelopes is running low, please collect some from the Outings  Desk at the next meeting.