Probus Club of Breakfast Point Inc.

Welcome to the website of the

Visits

Home Our Club Membership    Calendar    Outings   Groups A to C   Groups D to Z   Policies    Contacts  Noticeboard   

Outings information is are on Outing Details Page and  the Calendar.

Change or advertise theatre tickets on the Theatre page

Find mobility aids through the Care and Support page                

Next meeting May 10th at 10am

 Version 16042018KG

OUTINGS SNAPSHOT 2018 - April

Payments for the Outings listed are being accepted at the next meeting.  Please use a separate envelope for each event and indicate the type of payment on the front of the envelope.    

Outing

Time

DATE

COST PER PERSON

PAYMENT DETAILS/ NOTES

Victorian High Country Coach Trip

TBA

Wednesday 18 April 2018

$1495 pp Twin Share        $250 Single Supplement

Bookings Closed

"The Lady and the Unicorn Tapestry " Exhibition

9.30am Tour

Tuesday 1 May 2018

20

Bookings Closed

Reserve Bank - Featuring: Museum and Presentation of Notes

12 noon

Friday 18 May 2018

Free

Bookings Open

Book of Mormon

2:00:00 PM

Saturday 19 May 2018

120

Bookings Closed

9 Day Gulf Savannah Trip

TBA

Wednesday 23 May 2018

$3,795 pp Twin Share               $4,575 Single

Limited  Vacancies

Strictly Ballroom

4:30:00 PM

Jun-18

$50 pp

6 Tickets Available

Tour of the Secure Site of Garden Island

TBA

Thursday 21 June 2018

$35 Including Lunch

Bookings Open

Christmas in July Dinner

6 pm for   7 pm

Wednesday 25 July 2018

$65 PP

Limited  Vacancies

6 Day Murray River & SA Discovery Tour (Proud Mary)

TBA

Friday, 3 August 2018

   $2,850 pp Twin Share                  $3,390 Single

Bookings Closed

Irish Celtic

1:00:00 PM

Sunday 12 August 2018

$90 pp

Bookings Open

Grand Garden Tour of Italy

  TBA

Saturday 1 September 2018

$8,500 pp Twin Share            $1,050 Single

Waiting List

Evita

7:30:00 PM

Tuesday 2 October 2018

$110 pp

1 Ticket Available

Melbourne Cup Cruise


4 to 10 November 2018      

$4458 per couple/double

Bookings Open

Wharf Revue

6:30:00 PM

Monday 26 November 2018

$65 pp

2 Tickets Available

East African Tour

TBA

Tuesday 11 July 1905

$10,000 plus airfares pp for 13 days/12 nights.  3 day optional trip to Zanzibar approx $1,000 pp inclusive of acc & flights

Expressions of Interest

If your supply of Probus envelopes is running low, please collect some from the Outings Desk at the next meeting.